You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
root b026cebe8c Sync with portage [Fri Jul 16 11:42:01 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
..
dispad Sync with portage [Sat Mar 6 22:44:33 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago
hdaps-gl Sync with portage [Wed Feb 12 18:18:42 MSK 2020]. 1 year ago
hdapsd Sync with portage [Wed Apr 7 10:03:41 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
i8kutils Sync with portage [Thu May 27 09:37:32 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
ibam Sync with portage [Wed Apr 21 10:37:45 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
laptop-mode-tools Sync with portage [Wed Apr 28 00:11:45 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
mbpfan Sync with portage [Mon Feb 15 14:12:30 MSK 2021]. 5 months ago
msi-keyboard Sync with portage [Tue Mar 16 23:02:55 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago
pbbuttonsd Sync with portage [Tue Feb 23 19:08:06 MSK 2021]. 5 months ago
pommed Sync with portage [Sun May 16 01:22:35 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
spicctrl Sync with portage [Thu Sep 17 08:42:25 MSK 2020]. 10 months ago
thinkfan Sync with portage [Fri Jul 16 11:42:01 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
tp_smapi Sync with portage [Sat Aug 8 21:02:18 MSK 2020]. 11 months ago
tpacpi-bat Sync with portage [Mon Feb 15 14:12:30 MSK 2021]. 5 months ago
tpb Sync with portage [Wed Apr 21 10:37:45 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
tuxedo-control-center-bin Sync with portage [Tue Mar 16 23:02:55 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago
tuxedo-keyboard Sync with portage [Thu Mar 18 08:43:12 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago
Manifest.gz Sync with portage [Fri Jul 16 11:42:01 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
metadata.xml Sync with portage [Tue Mar 16 23:02:55 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago