You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
root 4ae9819ce0 Sync with portage [Fri Jul 23 12:53:42 MSK 2021]. 1 day ago
..
chrome-gnome-shell Sync with portage [Sat Jul 17 22:12:11 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
cinnamon Sync with portage [Fri Jul 16 00:18:25 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
cinnamon-control-center Sync with portage [Fri Jul 16 00:18:25 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
cinnamon-desktop Sync with portage [Sat Jun 12 15:49:49 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
cinnamon-menus Sync with portage [Sat Jun 12 15:49:49 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
cinnamon-screensaver Sync with portage [Fri Jul 16 00:18:25 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
cinnamon-session Sync with portage [Sat Jun 12 15:49:49 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
cinnamon-settings-daemon Sync with portage [Fri Jul 16 00:18:25 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
cinnamon-translations Sync with portage [Fri Jul 16 00:18:25 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
cjs Sync with portage [Mon Jun 14 17:31:19 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
eiciel Sync with portage [Mon May 31 09:25:27 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
evolution-data-server Sync with portage [Fri Jul 23 12:53:42 MSK 2021]. 1 day ago
evolution-ews Sync with portage [Fri Jul 23 12:53:42 MSK 2021]. 1 day ago
filemanager-actions Sync with portage [Sun May 9 13:59:20 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
gconf-editor Sync with portage [Sun May 9 13:59:20 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
gnome-boxes Sync with portage [Sat Jul 10 21:38:04 MSK 2021]. 2 weeks ago
gnome-calculator Sync with portage [Mon May 31 09:25:27 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
gnome-calendar Sync with portage [Sat Jul 10 21:38:04 MSK 2021]. 2 weeks ago
gnome-characters Sync with portage [Tue Jun 29 07:30:37 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
gnome-clocks Sync with portage [Sun Jun 27 23:20:26 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
gnome-color-manager Sync with portage [Thu Mar 4 08:44:01 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago
gnome-commander Sync with portage [Wed May 5 08:22:17 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
gnome-contacts Sync with portage [Mon May 31 09:25:27 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
gnome-directory-thumbnailer Sync with portage [Tue Dec 24 09:41:49 MSK 2019]. 1 year ago
gnome-documents Sync with portage [Thu Apr 29 09:31:27 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
gnome-getting-started-docs Sync with portage [Mon May 31 09:25:27 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
gnome-integration-spotify Sync with portage [Mon Jun 7 17:48:48 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
gnome-logs Sync with portage [Sun Nov 8 12:37:53 MSK 2020]. 8 months ago
gnome-power-manager Sync with portage [Thu Apr 30 09:40:50 MSK 2020]. 1 year ago
gnome-search-tool Sync with portage [Thu Jul 8 22:50:23 MSK 2021]. 2 weeks ago
gnome-shell-extension-appindicator Sync with portage [Thu Jul 1 11:29:15 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
gnome-shell-extension-applications-overview-tooltip Sync with portage [Thu Jul 1 11:29:15 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
gnome-shell-extension-bing-wallpaper Sync with portage [Thu Jul 8 22:50:23 MSK 2021]. 2 weeks ago
gnome-shell-extension-bluetooth-quick-connect Sync with portage [Thu Jul 1 11:29:15 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
gnome-shell-extension-control-blur-effect-on-lock-screen Sync with portage [Thu Jul 8 22:50:23 MSK 2021]. 2 weeks ago
gnome-shell-extension-dash-to-panel Sync with portage [Thu Jul 8 22:50:23 MSK 2021]. 2 weeks ago
gnome-shell-extension-desktop-icons Sync with portage [Fri May 21 11:02:05 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
gnome-shell-extension-desktop-icons-ng Sync with portage [Thu Jul 8 22:50:23 MSK 2021]. 2 weeks ago
gnome-shell-extension-gsconnect Sync with portage [Thu Jul 8 22:50:23 MSK 2021]. 2 weeks ago
gnome-shell-extension-pop-shell Sync with portage [Mon Jun 7 17:48:48 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
gnome-shell-extensions Sync with portage [Sat Jul 17 22:12:11 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
gnome-shell-extensions-topicons-plus Sync with portage [Tue Mar 16 23:02:55 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago
gnome-shell-frippery Sync with portage [Sat Jul 10 21:38:04 MSK 2021]. 2 weeks ago
gnome-software Sync with portage [Sat Jul 10 21:38:04 MSK 2021]. 2 weeks ago
gnome-system-monitor Sync with portage [Mon May 31 09:25:27 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
gnome-tweaks Sync with portage [Sat Jul 17 22:12:11 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
gnome-user-docs Sync with portage [Wed Jul 14 21:37:19 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
gnome-user-share Sync with portage [Sun May 9 13:59:20 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
gnome-utils Sync with portage [Fri Mar 27 00:56:47 MSK 2020]. 1 year ago
gnome-weather Sync with portage [Mon Jun 7 17:48:48 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
gtkhtml Sync with portage [Thu Jul 30 23:29:57 MSK 2020]. 11 months ago
gucharmap Sync with portage [Mon Jul 12 22:22:18 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
libgda Sync with portage [Thu Apr 22 14:09:40 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
libgsf Sync with portage [Wed Apr 14 11:46:28 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
mousetweaks Sync with portage [Thu Mar 4 08:44:01 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago
nautilus-dropbox Sync with portage [Sat Jul 17 22:12:11 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
nautilus-sendto Sync with portage [Sun May 9 13:59:20 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
nemo Sync with portage [Fri Jul 16 00:18:25 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
nemo-fileroller Sync with portage [Fri Jul 16 00:18:25 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
nm-applet Sync with portage [Mon May 31 09:25:27 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
office-runner Sync with portage [Sat Jul 10 21:38:04 MSK 2021]. 2 weeks ago
pch-session Sync with portage [Thu Jul 8 22:50:23 MSK 2021]. 2 weeks ago
polkit-gnome Sync with portage [Thu May 27 09:37:32 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
seahorse-nautilus Sync with portage [Mon Dec 30 18:12:37 MSK 2019]. 1 year ago
sushi Sync with portage [Sat Jul 10 21:38:04 MSK 2021]. 2 weeks ago
synapse Sync with portage [Tue Mar 30 07:20:43 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
yelp Sync with portage [Fri Jul 23 12:53:42 MSK 2021]. 1 day ago
yelp-xsl Sync with portage [Mon Jul 12 22:22:18 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
zenity Sync with portage [Thu Mar 4 08:44:01 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago
Manifest.gz Sync with portage [Fri Jul 23 12:53:42 MSK 2021]. 1 day ago
metadata.xml Sync with portage [Tue Mar 16 23:02:55 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago