You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
root 3a77e98f38 Sync with portage [Mon Jul 19 15:36:06 MSK 2021]. 5 days ago
..
KochMorse Sync with portage [Mon Nov 23 01:23:50 MSK 2020]. 8 months ago
adifmerg Sync with portage [Fri May 21 11:02:05 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
ax25-apps Sync with portage [Sat Apr 3 22:41:26 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
ax25-tools Sync with portage [Sat May 30 13:23:44 MSK 2020]. 1 year ago
cqrlog Sync with portage [Sat Apr 3 22:41:26 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
cwdaemon Sync with portage [Thu Apr 29 09:31:27 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
direwolf Sync with portage [Fri Apr 23 09:59:11 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
dxcc Sync with portage [Mon Apr 13 13:21:13 MSK 2020]. 1 year ago
flamp Sync with portage [Fri Apr 16 20:20:47 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
fldigi Sync with portage [Thu Jul 1 11:29:15 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
flmsg Sync with portage [Fri Jun 18 08:13:39 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
flrig Sync with portage [Mon Jul 19 15:36:06 MSK 2021]. 5 days ago
fsync-mdc1200-decode Sync with portage [Sun Jun 20 22:39:14 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
gpredict Sync with portage [Thu Apr 29 09:31:27 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
grig Sync with portage [Thu Jun 24 10:09:31 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
ibp Sync with portage [Sun Jun 20 22:39:14 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
js8call Sync with portage [Thu May 27 09:37:32 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
qrq Sync with portage [Wed Apr 21 10:37:45 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
qsstv Sync with portage [Thu Jun 24 10:09:31 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
svxlink Sync with portage [Thu May 27 09:37:32 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
tlf Sync with portage [Thu Jun 24 10:09:31 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
tqsl Sync with portage [Tue Apr 6 10:46:13 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
tucnak Sync with portage [Thu Jul 15 14:12:46 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
unixcw Sync with portage [Sat Apr 3 22:41:26 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
wsjtx Sync with portage [Thu Jul 1 11:29:15 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
xastir Sync with portage [Tue Jul 28 23:50:12 MSK 2020]. 1 year ago
xdx Sync with portage [Fri Apr 16 20:20:47 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
xlog Sync with portage [Thu Jul 15 00:32:27 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
xwxapt Sync with portage [Sun Jun 28 21:29:05 MSK 2020]. 1 year ago
Manifest.gz Sync with portage [Mon Jul 19 15:36:06 MSK 2021]. 5 days ago
metadata.xml Sync with portage [Tue Mar 16 23:02:55 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago