You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
root 1b717d9010 Sync with portage [Fri Jul 23 23:35:00 MSK 2021]. 1 day ago
..
anope Sync with portage [Tue Dec 22 09:11:38 MSK 2020]. 7 months ago
atheme-services Sync with portage [Thu Jul 1 11:29:15 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
bnc Sync with portage [Thu Jul 1 11:29:15 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
cgiirc Sync with portage [Mon Apr 19 08:47:27 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
dccserver Sync with portage [Sun Aug 30 14:01:49 MSK 2020]. 10 months ago
eggdrop Sync with portage [Wed Jun 2 17:17:38 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
emech Sync with portage [Thu Jul 1 11:29:15 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
epic5 Sync with portage [Thu Jul 1 11:29:15 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
ergo Sync with portage [Wed Jul 14 21:37:19 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
hexchat Sync with portage [Wed Jun 16 20:11:47 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
ii Sync with portage [Sun May 9 13:59:20 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
inspircd Sync with portage [Tue Jun 22 08:44:51 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
irccloud-desktop-bin Sync with portage [Mon May 3 23:46:15 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
ircii Sync with portage [Thu Jul 1 11:29:15 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
ircmap Sync with portage [Sun Feb 23 01:13:57 MSK 2020]. 1 year ago
ircstats Sync with portage [Sun Aug 30 14:01:49 MSK 2020]. 10 months ago
irker Sync with portage [Tue Jun 1 01:03:07 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
iroffer-dinoex Sync with portage [Fri Jul 23 23:35:00 MSK 2021]. 1 day ago
irssi Sync with portage [Sun May 16 21:24:50 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
irssi-xmpp Sync with portage [Tue Mar 16 23:02:55 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago
irssistats Sync with portage [Sun Nov 1 13:01:55 MSK 2020]. 8 months ago
konversation Sync with portage [Wed Jul 14 21:37:19 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
kvirc Sync with portage [Fri Jul 2 11:27:41 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
limnoria Sync with portage [Mon Jul 5 16:38:26 MSK 2021]. 2 weeks ago
limnoria-plugins-chantracker Sync with portage [Mon Jul 5 00:56:37 MSK 2021]. 2 weeks ago
limnoria-plugins-jlu5 Sync with portage [Mon Jul 5 00:56:37 MSK 2021]. 2 weeks ago
limnoria-plugins-progval Sync with portage [Mon Jul 5 00:56:37 MSK 2021]. 2 weeks ago
muh Sync with portage [Thu Jul 1 11:29:15 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
ngircd Sync with portage [Fri Jul 9 21:57:41 MSK 2021]. 2 weeks ago
ninja Sync with portage [Thu Jul 1 11:29:15 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
onis Sync with portage [Fri Apr 16 20:20:47 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
pisg Sync with portage [Mon Apr 5 01:07:21 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
polari Sync with portage [Tue Jul 6 11:23:19 MSK 2021]. 2 weeks ago
psybnc Sync with portage [Mon Apr 12 10:10:28 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
quassel Sync with portage [Sun Jun 13 18:49:39 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
quasselgrep Sync with portage [Tue Mar 16 23:02:55 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago
rbot Sync with portage [Fri Jul 23 12:53:42 MSK 2021]. 1 day ago
rhapsody Sync with portage [Sun Nov 8 12:37:53 MSK 2020]. 8 months ago
scrollz Sync with portage [Thu Jul 1 11:29:15 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
sic Sync with portage [Sun Aug 30 14:01:49 MSK 2020]. 10 months ago
telepathy-idle Sync with portage [Fri Apr 16 08:43:22 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
unrealircd Sync with portage [Mon Jul 12 22:22:18 MSK 2021]. 1 week ago
weechat Sync with portage [Tue Jun 15 22:48:23 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
znc Sync with portage [Wed Jun 2 17:17:38 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
znc-clientbuffer Sync with portage [Tue Sep 1 01:29:57 MSK 2020]. 10 months ago
znc-igloo-push Sync with portage [Tue Sep 1 01:29:57 MSK 2020]. 10 months ago
znc-palaver Sync with portage [Fri Jul 2 11:27:41 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
znc-playback Sync with portage [Tue Sep 1 01:29:57 MSK 2020]. 10 months ago
Manifest.gz Sync with portage [Fri Jul 23 23:35:00 MSK 2021]. 1 day ago
metadata.xml Sync with portage [Tue Mar 16 23:02:55 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago