You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
root a6148cf000 Sync with portage [Mon Jul 5 00:56:37 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
..
aatm Sync with portage [Tue Jun 1 01:03:07 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
casa-data Sync with portage [Sat May 29 23:50:06 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
cdsclient Sync with portage [Fri Apr 16 20:20:47 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
celestia Sync with portage [Tue Jan 19 22:24:27 MSK 2021]. 6 months ago
cpl Sync with portage [Tue Jun 1 01:03:07 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
ds9-bin Sync with portage [Sun Feb 23 01:13:57 MSK 2020]. 1 year ago
erfa Sync with portage [Mon Feb 1 00:29:38 MSK 2021]. 5 months ago
esomidas Sync with portage [Fri Apr 16 20:20:47 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
esorex Sync with portage [Tue Jan 19 22:24:27 MSK 2021]. 6 months ago
fitsh Sync with portage [Sat May 29 23:50:06 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
fitspng Sync with portage [Sun Dec 10 19:52:43 MSK 2017]. 3 years ago
funtools Sync with portage [Sun Feb 23 01:13:57 MSK 2020]. 1 year ago
galaxy Sync with portage [Sun Oct 4 22:40:52 MSK 2020]. 9 months ago
gasgano Sync with portage [Wed May 5 08:22:17 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
gnuastro Sync with portage [Tue Jun 1 01:03:07 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
healpix Sync with portage [Tue Jun 1 01:03:07 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
idlastro Sync with portage [Mon Feb 15 14:12:30 MSK 2021]. 5 months ago
kstars Sync with portage [Mon Jun 21 22:45:14 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
missfits Sync with portage [Sun Oct 4 22:40:52 MSK 2020]. 9 months ago
montage Sync with portage [Wed Apr 14 11:46:28 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
pal Sync with portage [Tue Jun 1 01:03:07 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
predict Sync with portage [Wed Apr 14 11:46:28 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
psfex Sync with portage [Thu Mar 4 08:44:01 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago
pyephem Sync with portage [Mon Feb 1 00:29:38 MSK 2021]. 5 months ago
scamp Sync with portage [Sun Feb 23 01:13:57 MSK 2020]. 1 year ago
sextractor Sync with portage [Sun Oct 4 22:40:52 MSK 2020]. 9 months ago
skycat Sync with portage [Tue Jan 19 22:24:27 MSK 2021]. 6 months ago
skymaker Sync with portage [Sun Oct 4 22:40:52 MSK 2020]. 9 months ago
sofa_c Sync with portage [Tue Jan 19 22:24:27 MSK 2021]. 6 months ago
stellarium Sync with portage [Mon Jul 5 00:56:37 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
stiff Sync with portage [Mon May 10 11:15:36 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
stuff Sync with portage [Sun Oct 4 22:40:52 MSK 2020]. 9 months ago
swarp Sync with portage [Mon Feb 15 00:22:35 MSK 2021]. 5 months ago
wcslib Sync with portage [Thu Jun 17 08:30:13 MSK 2021]. 1 month ago
wcstools Sync with portage [Fri Apr 16 20:20:47 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
weightwatcher Sync with portage [Tue Jan 5 15:19:35 MSK 2021]. 6 months ago
xephem Sync with portage [Mon Apr 19 08:47:27 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
xfitsview Sync with portage [Mon May 10 11:15:36 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
Manifest.gz Sync with portage [Mon Jul 5 00:56:37 MSK 2021]. 3 weeks ago
metadata.xml Sync with portage [Tue Mar 16 23:02:55 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago