You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
Calculate Linux e1afff1227 Sync with portage [Wed Apr 28 00:11:45 MSK 2021]. 4 月之前
..
dispad Sync with portage [Sat Mar 6 22:44:33 MSK 2021]. 6 月之前
hdaps-gl Sync with portage [Wed Feb 12 18:18:42 MSK 2020]. 1 年之前
hdapsd Sync with portage [Wed Apr 7 10:03:41 MSK 2021]. 5 月之前
i8kutils Sync with portage [Wed Apr 14 11:46:28 MSK 2021]. 5 月之前
ibam Sync with portage [Wed Apr 21 10:37:45 MSK 2021]. 5 月之前
laptop-mode-tools Sync with portage [Wed Apr 28 00:11:45 MSK 2021]. 4 月之前
mbpfan Sync with portage [Mon Feb 15 14:12:30 MSK 2021]. 7 月之前
msi-keyboard Sync with portage [Tue Mar 16 23:02:55 MSK 2021]. 6 月之前
pbbuttonsd Sync with portage [Tue Feb 23 19:08:06 MSK 2021]. 7 月之前
pommed Sync with portage [Wed Apr 21 10:37:45 MSK 2021]. 5 月之前
spicctrl Sync with portage [Thu Sep 17 08:42:25 MSK 2020]. 1 年之前
thinkfan Sync with portage [Wed Apr 14 11:46:28 MSK 2021]. 5 月之前
tp_smapi Sync with portage [Sat Aug 8 21:02:18 MSK 2020]. 1 年之前
tpacpi-bat Sync with portage [Mon Feb 15 14:12:30 MSK 2021]. 7 月之前
tpb Sync with portage [Wed Apr 21 10:37:45 MSK 2021]. 5 月之前
tuxedo-control-center-bin Sync with portage [Tue Mar 16 23:02:55 MSK 2021]. 6 月之前
tuxedo-keyboard Sync with portage [Thu Mar 18 08:43:12 MSK 2021]. 6 月之前
Manifest.gz Sync with portage [Wed Apr 28 00:11:45 MSK 2021]. 4 月之前
metadata.xml Sync with portage [Tue Mar 16 23:02:55 MSK 2021]. 6 月之前