You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
Calculate Linux 7dd4ad77b6 Sync with portage [Wed May 5 08:22:17 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
..
bc-gh Sync with portage [Wed May 5 08:22:17 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
calcoo Sync with portage [Thu Sep 17 08:42:25 MSK 2020]. 10 months ago
datamash Sync with portage [Tue Jan 19 22:24:27 MSK 2021]. 6 months ago
galculator Sync with portage [Mon Apr 19 08:47:27 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
grpn Sync with portage [Sun Dec 10 19:52:43 MSK 2017]. 3 years ago
hcalc Sync with portage [Sun Nov 29 12:32:17 MSK 2020]. 7 months ago
hexcalc Sync with portage [Thu Apr 15 12:33:51 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
keurocalc Sync with portage [Tue Oct 27 08:28:38 MSK 2020]. 9 months ago
orpie Sync with portage [Sun Dec 10 19:52:43 MSK 2017]. 3 years ago
pcalc Sync with portage [Tue Apr 6 10:46:13 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
qalculate-gtk Sync with portage [Wed May 5 08:22:17 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
speedcrunch Sync with portage [Sun Feb 28 23:49:09 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago
tiemu Sync with portage [Wed Feb 12 18:18:42 MSK 2020]. 1 year ago
tilp2 Sync with portage [Sat Mar 6 22:44:33 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago
transcalc Sync with portage [Tue Jan 5 15:19:35 MSK 2021]. 6 months ago
units Sync with portage [Sat Feb 13 22:57:50 MSK 2021]. 5 months ago
wcalc Sync with portage [Wed Nov 18 10:27:31 MSK 2020]. 8 months ago
Manifest.gz Sync with portage [Wed May 5 08:22:17 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
metadata.xml Sync with portage [Tue Mar 16 23:02:55 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago