You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
Calculate Linux cbbd4294d3 Sync with portage [Mon May 3 23:46:15 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
..
acpi Sync with portage [Tue Mar 16 23:02:55 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago
acpi_call Sync with portage [Sun Jan 17 22:54:21 MSK 2021]. 6 months ago
acpid Sync with portage [Mon Oct 12 08:53:12 MSK 2020]. 9 months ago
acpilight Sync with portage [Tue Mar 16 23:02:55 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago
acpitool Sync with portage [Sun Apr 25 23:28:29 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
apcupsd Sync with portage [Fri Apr 2 10:49:46 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
athcool Sync with portage [Tue Dec 29 09:51:04 MSK 2020]. 7 months ago
bbswitch Sync with portage [Fri Mar 26 08:43:55 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago
cpupower Sync with portage [Tue Jan 5 15:19:35 MSK 2021]. 6 months ago
dptfxtract Sync with portage [Thu Sep 24 23:52:06 MSK 2020]. 10 months ago
hibernate-script Sync with portage [Fri Nov 29 22:17:19 MSK 2019]. 1 year ago
iasl Sync with portage [Thu Apr 22 14:09:40 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
intel-undervolt Sync with portage [Mon Jul 13 16:21:55 MSK 2020]. 1 year ago
nut Sync with portage [Mon Sep 21 13:52:15 MSK 2020]. 10 months ago
nvclock Sync with portage [Wed Apr 14 11:46:28 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
nvram-reboot Sync with portage [Sat Nov 9 18:33:57 MSK 2019]. 1 year ago
pmtools Sync with portage [Mon Apr 19 08:47:27 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
powermgmt-base Sync with portage [Tue Feb 23 19:08:06 MSK 2021]. 5 months ago
powernowd Sync with portage [Mon Apr 19 15:04:15 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
powerstat Sync with portage [Tue Mar 16 23:02:55 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago
powertop Sync with portage [Thu Sep 24 23:52:06 MSK 2020]. 10 months ago
sispmctl Sync with portage [Mon Apr 12 10:10:28 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
suspend Sync with portage [Wed Jan 6 23:35:15 MSK 2021]. 6 months ago
switcheroo-control Sync with portage [Mon May 3 23:46:15 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
thermald Sync with portage [Fri Mar 12 16:42:45 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago
tuxedo-cc-wmi Sync with portage [Tue Mar 16 23:02:55 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago
uhubctl Sync with portage [Wed Apr 28 00:11:45 MSK 2021]. 3 months ago
upower Sync with portage [Tue Dec 29 09:51:04 MSK 2020]. 7 months ago
Manifest.gz Sync with portage [Mon May 3 23:46:15 MSK 2021]. 2 months ago
metadata.xml Sync with portage [Tue Mar 16 23:02:55 MSK 2021]. 4 months ago